Edmonton 5 pin bowlers' association

Current Board Members

Board Members – 2017 – 2018

President Tim Wiseman
First Vice President Christine Wren
Second Vice President Jerry Orobko
Past President Darrell Bradley
Treasurer Andrea Marciano
Executive Secretary Jennifer Baldwin
Marketing Amanda Bell
Lotteries Don Bobinec
Bowler of the Month Martinho Marciano
Functions Jennifer Baldwin
Tournament Director – Youth Choice Chris Hyslop
Tournament Director – Youth Challenge Jerry & Julie Orobko
Tournament Director – Youth High-Low Doubles Katie Rayner
Tournament Director – Adult High-Low Doubles Denise Howie
Tournament Director – Inter Provincial Dorry Mielke
Tournament Director – Open Mat Kohel
Tournament Director – Senior Team Bowl Melody Bobinec
House Rep – Bonnie Doon Bradly Tytgat
House Rep – Bronx Martinho Marciano
House Rep – KJ Dale Kozub
House Rep – Plaza N/A
House Rep – Sherwood Park Dexter Wiseman
House Rep – St. Albert Kim Orobko
Youth Advisor Teagan Makar
Youth Advisor Tyler Tytgat

upcoming events

DEC. 16

Youth Hi-Lo Doubles

JAN. 13

Pro Challenge

JAN. 26-27

Open Trials

FEB. 3

Adult Hi-Lo Doubles

FEB. 21-24

Regina Classic

Edmonton Weather

Feels like -7.6°C

latest news

2018-2019 Schedule Of Events

Click on this post to get the Edmonton 5 Pin 2018-2019 Schedule of Events! Lets get excited for another great year!

2016 E5 AGM

Our AGM will be held on Monday, May 16th at 7:00pm at Sherwood Bowl. Positions up for Election: 1st VP Treasurer Youth Challenge Adult...

Bingo Dates

Hello All! Listed below are the upcoming bingo dates for the E5PBA! Thursday, March 24 – Evening and Late Night Thursday, April 7 –...